Comités banner image

Comité permanent des textes réglementaires

Le Comité permanent des textes réglementaires a compétence pour passer en revue tout règlement entrant en vigueur après qu’il a été formé. L'Assemblée législative peut également soumettre à ce comité, aux fins d’examen, tout règlement actuel ou projet de règlement.

Les membres du Comité permanent des textes réglementaires ont été nommés par décret de l’Assemblée législative le 12 janvier 2017 (motion no 8).

Le comité est désormais composé des membres suivants :


Ted Adel

Convenor

Paolo Gallina

Don Hutton

Geraldine Van Bibber

Patti McLeod

Kate White

Le Comité permanent des textes réglementaires a compétence pour passer en revue tout règlement entrant en vigueur après qu’il a été formé. L’Assemblée législative peut également soumettre à ce comité, aux fins d’examen, tout règlement actuel ou projet de règlement.

Les membres du Comité permanent des textes réglementaires ont été nommés par décret de l’Assemblée législative le 7 décembre 2011 (motion no 8). La composition du Comité a été modifiée par l’Assemblée législative le 27 novembre 2012 (Motion no 303) at le 16 mai 2016 (Motion no 1200).

Le comité est désormais composé des membres suivants :

L'honorable Stacey Hassard
L'honorable Wade Istchenko
L'honorable Elaine Taylor
Lois Moorcroft
Kevin Barr
Sandy Silver

Committees banner image

Standing Committee on Statutory Instruments

The Standing Committee on Statutory Instruments has the authority to review any regulation that comes into effect after the committee is formed. The Legislative Assembly may also refer existing or proposed regulations to this committee for review.

The Standing Committee on Statutory Instruments was appointed by Order of the Legislative Assembly on January 12, 2017 (Motion No. 8).

Committee Members:


Ted Adel

Chair

Kate White

Vice-Chair

Paolo Gallina

Don Hutton

Geraldine Van Bibber

Patti McLeod

The Standing Committee on Statutory Instruments has the authority to review any regulation that comes into effect after the committee is formed. The Legislative Assembly may also refer existing or proposed regulations to this committee for review.

The membership of the Standing Committee on Statutory Instruments was appointed by Order of the Legislative Assembly on December 7, 2011 (Motion #8). The membership of the Committee was amended by the Legislative Assembly on November 27, 2012 (Motion #303) and May 16, 2016 (Motion #1200).

The Committee is comprised of the following:

Hon. Stacey Hassard
Hon. Wade Istchenko
Hon. Elaine Taylor
Lois Moorcroft
Kevin Barr
Sandy Silver