Last Name First Name Circonscription Parti Téléphone Télécopieur Courriel
Last Name First Name Circonscription Parti Téléphone Télécopieur Courriel
Adel Ted Copperbelt North Parti libéral du Yukon 867-393-7470 Ted.Adel@gov.yk.ca
Cathers Brad Lake Laberge Parti du Yukon 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Brad.Cathers@yla.gov.yk.ca
Clarke Nils Riverdale North Parti libéral du Yukon
867-667-5662 867-393-6280 Nils.Clarke@gov.yk.ca
Dendys Jeanie (L'honorable) Mountainview Parti libéral du Yukon 867-393-7494 Jeanie.Dendys@gov.yk.ca
Frost Pauline (L'honorable) Vuntut Gwitchin Parti libéral du Yukon 867-393-7485 Pauline.Frost@gov.yk.ca
Gallina Paolo Porter Creek Centre Parti libéral du Yukon 867-393-7470 Paolo.Gallina@gov.yk.ca
Hanson Liz Whitehorse Centre Nouveau parti démocratique 867-393-7059 867-393-6499 Liz.Hanson@yla.gov.yk.ca
Hassard Stacey Pelly-Nisutlin Parti du Yukon 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Stacey.Hassard@yla.gov.yk.ca
Hutton Don Mayo-Tatchun Parti libéral du Yukon 867-393-7470 Don.Hutton@gov.yk.ca
Istchenko Wade Kluane Parti du Yukon 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Wade.Istchenko@yla.gov.yk.ca
Kent Scott Copperbelt South Parti du Yukon 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Scott.Kent@yla.gov.yk.ca
McLeod - Speaker Patti (L'honorable) Watson Lake Parti du Yukon 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Patti.McLeod@yla.gov.yk.ca
McPhee Tracy-Anne (L'honorable) Riverdale South Parti libéral du Yukon 867-393-7488 Tracy.McPhee@gov.yk.ca
Mostyn Richard (L'honorable) Whitehorse West Parti libéral du Yukon 867-393-7482 Richard.Mostyn@gov.yk.ca
Pillai Ranj (L'honorable) Porter Creek South Parti libéral du Yukon 867-393-7418 Ranj.Pillai@gov.yk.ca
Silver Sandy (L'honorable) Klondike Parti libéral du Yukon 867-393-7007 Sandy.Silver@gov.yk.ca
Streicker John (L'honorable) Mount Lorne-Southern Lakes Parti libéral du Yukon 867-667-8942 John.Streicker@gov.yk.ca
Van Bibber Geraldine Porter Creek North Parti du Yukon 867-393-7427 867-393-6982 Geraldine.VanBibber@yla.gov.yk.ca
White Kate Takhini-Kopper King Nouveau parti démocratique 867-393-7001 867-393-6499 Kate.White@yla.gov.yk.ca