Yukon Legislative Assembly

Calendar

The length of the 2019 Spring Sitting was announced on Tuesday, March 19, 2019. For more information on the length of the 2019 Spring Sitting see the memo regarding the 2019 Spring Sitting of the Second Session of the 34thLegislative Assembly

 

Spring 2019 Sitting

March 2019
S M T W T F S
             1   2 
 4   5   6   7   8   9 
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2019
S M T W T F S
   1   2   3   4   5   6 
 7   8   9  10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Fall 2018 Sitting

October 2018
S M T W T F S
    1   2   3   4   5   6 
 7   8   9  10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31         
November 2018
S M T W T F S
          1   2   3 
 5   6   7   8  9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30   

Spring 2018 Sitting

March 2018
S M T W T F S
            1   2   3 
 5   6   7   8  9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29  30   31 
April 2018
S M T W T F S
 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 
 9  10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30            

Fall 2017 Sitting

October 2017
S M T W T F S
 1   2   3   4   5   6 
 9  10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
November 2017
S M T W T F S
          1   2   3 
 6   7   8   9  10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  

Spring 2017 Sitting

April 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  
May 2017
S M T W T F S
   1   2   3   4  5 6
7  8   9  10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
 
June 2017
S M T W T F S
   1  2 3
4  5   6   7   8  9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
 

Special 2017 Sitting

January 2017
S M T W T F S
1  2   3   4   5  6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  

Previous Calendars

34th Legislative Assembly Calendar Days

 

Second Session - Spring 2019 Sitting

Date Order Paper Hansard Coverage of Proceedings
Monday, March 25, 2019 Order Paper Audio Video
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Monday, March 18, 2019 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Monday, March 11, 2019 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video

Second Session - Fall 2018 Sitting

Date Order Paper Hansard Coverage of Proceedings
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Monday, November 19, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Monday, November 5, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Monday, October 29, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Monday, October 22, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - MP4
Monday, October 15, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - MP4
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - MP4
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - MP4
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - MP4
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - MP4
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, October 1, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
HR>

Second Session - Spring 2018 Sitting

Date Order Paper Hansard Coverage of Proceedings
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, April 23, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, April 16, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, April 9, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, March 26, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, March 19, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, March 12, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, March 5, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash

Second Session - Fall 2017 Sitting

Date Order Paper Hansard Coverage of Proceedings
Monday, November 27, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, November 20, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, November 6, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, October 30, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, October 23, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Monday, October 16, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Order Paper Hansard Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash

Second Session - Spring 2017 Sitting

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Monday, June 12, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Monday, June 5, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Monday, May 29, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Wedensday, May 24, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Monday, May 15, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Monday, May 8, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Monday, May 1, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Thursday, April 27,2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Au dio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Tusday, April 25, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  
Monday, April 24, 2017 Order Paper Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash    
Thursday, April 20, 2017   Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash  

First Session - Special 2017 Sitting

Thursday, January 12, 2017   Hansard - MHT | PDF Audio Video - HTML5 | Flash