Members banner image

Nils Clarke

Yukon Legislative Assembly
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 2C6
Phone: 867-667-5662
Fax: 867-393-6280

Riverdale North
Yukon Liberal Party

Hon. Nils Clarke was first elected to the Yukon Legislative Assembly in the general election for the 34th Legislative Assembly on November 7, 2016.

Hon. Mr. Clarke was elected the 25th Speaker of the Yukon Legislative Assembly on January 12, 2017. As Speaker, he is also Chair of the Members' Services Board. Mr. Clarke was appointed to the committee by order of the House on January 12, 2017.