Yukon Legislative Assembly - Members Export List

 

Last Name First Name Electoral District Party Phone Fax Email
Last Name First Name Electoral District Party Phone Fax Email
Adel Ted Copperbelt North Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7470 867-393-7135 Ted.Adel@gov.yk.ca
Cathers Brad Lake Laberge Yukon Party 867-667-8625 867-393-6982 Brad.Cathers@yla.gov.yk.ca
Clarke Nils (Hon.) Riverdale North Yukon Liberal Party
867-667-5662 867-393-6280 Nils.Clarke@gov.yk.ca
Dendys Jeanie (Hon.) Mountainview Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7494 867-393-7135 Jeanie.Dendys@gov.yk.ca
Frost Pauline (Hon.) Vuntut Gwitchin Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7485 867-393-7135 Pauline.Frost@gov.yk.ca
Gallina Paolo Porter Creek Centre Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7470 867-393-7135 Paolo.Gallina@gov.yk.ca
Hanson Liz Whitehorse Centre New Democratic Party 867-393-7059 867-393-6499 Liz.Hanson@yla.gov.yk.ca
Hassard Stacey Pelly-Nisutlin Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Stacey.Hassard@yla.gov.yk.ca
Hutton Don Mayo-Tatchun Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7470 867-393-7135 Don.Hutton@gov.yk.ca
Istchenko Wade Kluane Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Wade.Istchenko@yla.gov.yk.ca
Kent Scott Copperbelt South Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Scott.Kent@yla.gov.yk.ca
McLeod Patti Watson Lake Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Patti.McLeod@yla.gov.yk.ca
McPhee Tracy-Anne (Hon.) Riverdale South Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7488 867-393-7135 Tracy.McPhee@gov.yk.ca
Mostyn Richard (Hon.) Whitehorse West Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7482 867-393-7135 Richard.Mostyn@gov.yk.ca
Pillai Ranj (Hon.) Porter Creek South Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7418 867-393-7135 Ranj.Pillai@gov.yk.ca
Silver Sandy (Hon.) Klondike Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7142 867-393-7135 Sandy.Silver@gov.yk.ca
Streicker John (Hon.) Mount Lorne-Southern Lakes Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7427 867-393-7135 John.Streicker@gov.yk.ca
Van Bibber Geraldine Porter Creek North Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Geraldine.VanBibber@yla.gov.yk.ca
White Kate Takhini-Kopper King New Democratic Party 867-393-7001 867-393-6499 Kate.White@yla.gov.yk.ca